Sports Ticket Bank
Sports Tickets You Can Bank On at SportsTicketBank.com!
100% Satisfaction Guarantee




Find Other Sports Tickets

Videos

Upcoming Shows In North Carolina

Charlotte Knights vs. Durham Bulls - Saturday, May 25
BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte , NC


Charlotte Knights vs. Durham Bulls - Sunday, May 26

BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte , NC


Charlotte Knights vs. Durham Bulls - Monday, May 27

BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte , NC


Durham Bulls vs. Louisville Bats - Tuesday, May 28

Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham , NC


Durham Bulls vs. Louisville Bats - Wednesday, May 29

Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham , NC


Durham Bulls vs. Louisville Bats - Thursday, May 30

Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham , NC


Durham Bulls vs. Columbus Clippers - Friday, May 31

Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham , NC


Durham Bulls vs. Columbus Clippers - Saturday, Jun 1

Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham , NC


Durham Bulls vs. Columbus Clippers - Sunday, Jun 2

Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham , NC


Charlotte Knights vs. Gwinnett Stripers - Monday, Jun 3

BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte , NC


Venues In Charlotte, North Carolina

Bank Of America Stadium
Charlotte, North Carolina


Bank Of America Stadium Parking Lots

Charlotte, North Carolina


BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte

Charlotte, North Carolina


Bojangles Coliseum

Charlotte, North Carolina


Halton Arena

Charlotte, North Carolina


Spectrum Center

Charlotte, North Carolina


See More Venues In Charlotte, NC